MusiCure 5 Seasons
MusiCure 5 Seasons
MusiCure 5 Seasons
MusiCure 5 Seasons
  • MusiCure 5 Seasons
  • MusiCure 5 Seasons
EUR 22.00

MusiCure 5 Seasons

MusiCure 5 Seasons - Soothing and evocative experience of the year's changing seasons in music and nature sounds
Listen to MusiCure
MusiCure ‘Seasons’ is a soothing and evocative voyage through the changing seasons of the year where the music describes the characteristic moods each season represents.

The music on ‘Seasons’ is all about focusing on and sustaining characteristic moods linked to the various seasons, and homing in on the essence of the tranquility each season represents. The four segments (Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter) intrinsically form the same overall cycle that repeats infinitely in nature (hence the “Winter” segment closes with a hint of the arrival of spring), and within each segment there is a special focus on the natural rhythm that characterize each season.
These natural rhythms and characteristic nature sounds is suitable for creating inner harmony, apply physical relaxation, and to be used as a supplementary measure to counter stress and depression.

MusiCure 5. Seasons

1.) Spring 17:22
2.) Summer 17:08
3.) Autumn Wonders 13:08
4.) Winter 14:52

Total playing time: 62:30

Niels Eje: Oboe & Keyboards
Berit Spælling: Harp
Hanne Mulvad: Piano
Inge Mulvad Eje: Cello
Ingrid Holck: Flute

Product no.
GFO 20140
160 gr.


The following product(s) are added to the basket

Buy More